Learning for Life

This will begin my very first blog and I’m proud to dedeicate it to my son Eric.  You see, my son was diagnosed with Autisim at age four. I’m not stating this for any particular reason, I just wanted share a part of who Iam as i begin this story and what drives me. I met my wife in fall of 1997 she had already been blessed with 3 kids prior. We got married 2 years later and we been together ever since. I’ve been truly blessed in my life and raising my family has made me a better man. I wish that everyone could experience the same or similar blessings that I have. My son Eric is the yougest of the bunch. It was a devestating blow when we first found out. The first thing you think is that was it something we did wrong. We beat ourselves up with these questions for the first few years. After doing some research we began to understand a little more about Autisim. Although there would always be questions, we had to continuously educate ourselves on this matter. As I continue to write this blog I will share more of our story. My son has changed my life and those around him forever. This is why I dedicate my life to personal developement and continuos learning. Eric did not ask to be  here, but it is my job to be there for him and others like Eric. We should all strive to learn for life because “you will never change you life until you change something you do daily.” I will talk to you soon keep Learning for Life.

About ewright0629

I'm a family oriented professional who loves God, family, and business. I also believe in personal development and helping others. "You will never change your life until you change something you do daily."

Posted on January 20, 2014, in #Early Detection. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

